Radio Silence…

I have been somewhat off the radar of blogging lately, that is because a lot of my efforts have been variously directed to ironing out the code kinks in ‘Data Mining && Divination’ for AND festival 2011

I have also begun working for Hub Westminster as their community journalist and I’m looking forward to striking up some collaborations with Protein and Alphaville Festival over the coming weeks!

And of course there is the Psychogeophysics Summit 2011 (which I am honoured to be partaking in) to look forward to also!

Be back with ramblings very shortly I hope

~ by Stephen Fortune on August 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
